Film + TV

Placements

Ad
Hermitude "The Buzz" Samsung Gear S2

Can you feel the buzz of Hermitude's infectious single "The Buzz" in this Samsung Gear S2 spot?
 

Ad
Shel "I Was Born a Dreamer" Toys R'Us

Shel "I Was Born a Dreamer" Toys R' Us ad.

Ad
Wanting "Love Birds" Nissan Leaf

Along with her new song "Love Birds," Wanting brightens up this spot for the Nissan Leaf
 

Promo
BOY "Hit My Heart" Apple Music Guided Tour

Learn more about Apple Music with the help of BOY's "Hit My Heart."
 

Ad
Hipjoint "Do It" (feat. Sherry St. Germain) T-Mobile

"Do It," a Hipjoint production with vocals from Sherry St. Germain gives this T-Mobile spot the energy it needs.
 

Promo
Karl Snyder "Sunday Clothes" Apple Retail Video

Karl Snyder's gorgeous "Sunday Clothes" scores this Apple piece detailing the opening of their newest store in Brussels.
 

Ad
Family of the Year "Hero" UBS

There's no better song to contemplate life's questions to than Family of the Year's "Hero."
 

Trailer
BANNERS "Shine a Light" FIFA 16

Also featured in the in-game soundtrack, BANNERS' "Shine A Light" makes FIFA 16 come to life in this trailer.
 

Promo
Family of the Year "Make You Mine" TCM Summer Promo

Family of the Year's "Make You Mine" is a summer smash so it's no surprise TCM used it for their Summer Under the Stars promo.
 

Promo
Perfume Genius "Longpig" MTV Catfish

Perfume Genius' "Longpig" perfectly adds to the drama of MTV's Catfish.
 

Contact

Film, TV, & Trailers 

Jon Granat
jgranat@nettwerk.com  
Bobby Lavelle
bobby@nettwerk.com  
Hayley (Andrus) Page handrus@nettwerk.com 

Ads & Branding [North America]

Karen Macmillan
kmacmillan@nettwerk.com
J. Weseloh
jweseloh@nettwerk.com

Ads & Branding [Europe & Rest Of World]

Kat Wray
kat@nettwerk.com

Video Games, Apps, New Media

Joey Goldberger
jgoldberger@nettwerk.com

Licensing Inquiries

Andrea Dyck
adyck@nettwerk.com