Film + TV

Placements

Trailer
Boyhood Trailer

 Family of the Year's "Hero," is, well, the hero of the trailer to Richard Linklater's highly-anticipated "Boyhood." 

Ad
Budweiser

 Passenger's worldwide hit "Let Her Go" provides the perfect soundtrack for this touching Super Bowl spot featuring a puppy, a clydesdale, and 61 seconds of heart-wrenching cuteness. 

Trailer
Fantastic Four Trailer

The trailer to the highly-anticipated comic book blockbuster "Fantastic Four" features Olafur Arnalds' "Main Theme" from the acclaimed series Broadchurch.

Ad
Reebok Retro Running

 Reebok takes us back to the '80s in this new spot with some help from Bomb The Bass' classic "Beat Dis."

Ad
Samsung Milk Music

 Chromeo joins fellow muisc luminarys Iggy Azalea, John Legend, Lady Antebellum, and more in this spot for Samsung's Milk Music service.  

Trailer
Wish I Was Here Trailer

 The trailer to Zach Braff's "Wish I Was Here" elegantly features Radical Face's "The Mute."

Ad
Johnny Walker Double Black

 Gin Wigmore's "Kill of the Night" (co-written by Nettwerk One's Gary Clark) provides the attitude and intrigue for this Johnny Walker spot.

Ad
Hyundai

Hyundai Motors gets a lift from Alexi Murdoch with his song "The Light (Her Hands Were Leaves," featured in this Korean ad campaign for the Hyundai Grandeur. 

Ad
Nivea

"You, Me, & the Bourgeoisie"by indie folk duo The Submarines is the featured song in this new Nivea Protect & Refresh commercial.

Promo
Children's Hospital of St. Louis

"Brightest Hour" by The Submarines is featured in this adorable ad for the Children's Hospital of St. Louis Ouchless Emergency Care Services!

Contact

Film, TV, & Trailers 

Jon Granat
jgranat@nettwerk.com  
Bobby Lavelle
bobby@nettwerk.com  
Hayley (Andrus) Page handrus@nettwerk.com 

Ads & Branding [North America]

Karen Macmillan
kmacmillan@nettwerk.com
J. Weseloh
jweseloh@nettwerk.com

Ads & Branding [Europe & Rest Of World]

Kat Wray
kat@nettwerk.com

Video Games, Apps, New Media

Joey Goldberger
jgoldberger@nettwerk.com

Licensing Inquiries

Andrea Dyck
adyck@nettwerk.com