Angus & Julia Stone To Support DeVotchKa; Boston Date Added To Headline Shows

Angus & Julia Stone have just been announced as support on three DeVotchKa dates, including two shows in Chicago at Lincoln Hall (Oct 15 and 16) and a special CMJ show at Sideshows at Lincoln Center's Damrosch Park in New York City (Oct 23). The Aussie brother and sister have also added a Boston date to their headline tour on October 26 at Paradise. (Full list of dates below)

Check out the gorgeous new video for Angus & Julia's "Hold On" above. 

Angus & Julia Stone On Tour:
Tue, Oct 5 Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey
Wed, Oct 6 San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Fri, Oct 8 Austin, TX @ Zilker Park (Austin City Limits)
Mon, Oct 11 Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile
Tue, Oct 12 Vancouver, BC @ Venue
Wed, Oct 13 Portland, OR @ Aladdin Theater
Fri, Oct 15 Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall (supporting DeVotchKa)
Sat, Oct 16 Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall (supporting DeVotchKa)
Mon, Oct 18 Northampton, MA @ Iron Horse
Wed, Oct 20 Philadelphia, PA @ World Café Live
Fri, Oct 22 Brooklyn, NY @ Bell House (CMJ)
Sat, Oct 23 New York, NY @ Sideshows at Lincoln Center’s Damrosch Park (CMJ – supporting DeVotchKa)
Sun, Oct 24 Hoboken, NY @ Maxwell’s
Tue, Oct 26 Boston, MA @ Paradise
Thur, Oct 28 Toronto, ON @ Opera House
Fri, Oct 29 Montreal, QC @ Le National
Sat, Oct 30 Quebec City, QC @ Le Cercle
 

Press contact: 

Danielle Romeo | romeo@nettwerk.com