Morgan Page Offers Fans A Chance To Win iPad & More!

For A Preview of “I’ve Had Friends” (Jean Elan Radio Edit) Listen Above or Click HERE

This week, Morgan Page released his new single, "I've Had Friends" on Nettwerk Records - available at iTunes and Beatport. To celebrate the release, Page is offering his fans some very special treats, including free music and a chance to win an iPad loaded with his music.

It only takes two easy steps:

1. Download "I’ve Had Friends (Jan Elan Remix)" from Beatport
2. Email your Beatport receipt to

Fans will receive a thank you gift of free music, and will be entered to win the iPad. As an added bonus, they'll also get on Morgan’s Wall of Fame on Facebook.

For upcoming tour dates and tracklisting, please see below.

13-Nov Rochester, NY @ The Nightclub& Ultra Lounge
20-Nov Edmonton, AB @ Edmonton Events Center
3-Dec Charlotte, NC @ Marigny
9-Dec Denver, CO @ BETA
11-Dec Austin, TX @ Light Bar
31-Dec Seattle, WA @ Showbox Sodo
6-Jan Washington, DC @ Lima Restaurant Lounge
14-Jan Chicago, IL @ Soundbar


1. Andy Caldwell Radio Edit 3.31

2. Cicada Radio Edit 3.36
3. Jean Elan Radio Edit 3.18
4. Morgan Page Mix Radio Edit 3.51
5. Jean Elan Extended Version 7.39
6. Sylaxia Remix 5.32
7. Dresden & Johnston Remix 7.46
8. Cicada Extended Version 7.37
9. Andy Caldwell Extended Version 7.51
10. Album Version 5.40

Press contact: