Conjure One Releases 'Like Ice' Remixes EP

Rhys Fulber, the Canadian-born artist and producer behind Conjure One, releases Like Ice remix EP. “Like Ice” was the lead single from Fulber’s third album, Exilarch (Nettwerk; November 2010). The new EP is a collection of remixes of “Like Ice,” featuring vocals by one of dance music's most sought after voices, Jaren Cerf (Armin Van Buuren, John O’Callaghan, Matt Cerf).

As a member of industrial rock outfit, Front Line Assembly and later, Delerium, Fulber went on to sell a quarter of a million albums in the US and over a million units worldwide with the collaborative album, Karma. On Conjure One’s self-titled debut, two singles – “Tears From The Moon” and “Sleep” – placed #1 on the UK Club Chart and #3 on Billboard Hot Dance Music/Club Play chart. Having worked with a diverse collection of artists – Josh Groban, P.O.D., Sarah Brightman, Mudvayne, Sinead O’Connor, Megadeth, Fear Factory – the multi-talented Fulber brings his expertise to his solo project. Exilarch (a reference to the Jewish leaders of the Babylonian exile) is a nomadic album that travels between light and dark, meticulously incorporating world-influenced instrumentals grounded with haunting vocals, lush textures and subtle electrobeats.


1 Like Ice (Marcus Schössow Extended Remix)
2 Like Ice (Album Edit)
3 Like Ice (Rampue Remix)
4 Like Ice (Chris B Remix)
5 Like Ice (Marcus Schössow Edit)
6 Like Ice (Sine Here Remix)
7 Like Ice (Drop's Distorted Implant)

Press contact: 

Penny Palmer |