Ladytron's 'Best of Remixes' Out March 8, Featuring Hot Chip, Tiësto, James Iha And Many More

Ladytron's Best Of Remixes is out March 8th in anticipation of  their upcoming album Best of Ladytron: 00-10,  a collection of Ladytron's finest work over the last decade, out March 29. Check out a sample of remixes below. 

Ladytron - Best Of Remixes by nettwerkmusicgroup

Though they are known for their own stand-out remixes (e.g. Blondie, Nine Inch Nails, Gang Of Four), Ladytron compiled some of their favorite renditions on classics like “Seventeen,” “Ghosts” and “Runaway” from a diverse list of well-respected producers and artists, inclduing Hot Chip, Simian Mobile Disco, Tiësto, James Iha, Felix da Housecat and more. The Best Of Remixes is 17 tracks each rendered anew while staying true to the general vibe of its original.  Check out music and additional details at For complete tracklisting, see below.


1. Seventeen (Soulwax Mix)
2. Destroy Everything You Touch (Sasha Involv2er Remix)
3. Ace of Hz (Tiësto Remix)
4. Runaway (James Zabiela's Red Eye Remix)
5. Ghosts (Toxic Avenger Mix)
6. Playgirl (Felix da Housecat Glitz Club Mix)
7. He Took Her to a Movie (Bertrand Burgalat Mix)
8. Evil (Ewan Pearson Single Remix)
9. Blue Jeans (Josh Wink Mix)
10. Soft Power (Vicarious Bliss Gutter Remix)
11. International Dateline (Simian Mobile Disco Mix)
12. Beauty*2 (Frozen Smoke Remix)
13. Weekend (James Iha Mix)
14. Seventeen (Justin Robertson Mix)
15. Destroy Everything You Touch (Hot Chip Remix)
16. Last One Standing (Shipps & Tait Remix)
17. Tomorrow (Apparat Mix)

Press contact: 

Penny Palmer |