Nettwerk Presents 'A Winter's Night 2011,' Featuring Classic And Original Holiday Songs From Your Favorite Nettwerk Artists

Watch lyric Videos for new holiday songs from Jay Brannan, Liam Titcomb and Joshua Hyslop above. 

Nettwerk celebrates the most wonderful time of the year with A Winter's Night 2011, a collection of 20 holiday songs from your favorite Nettwerk recording artists. Enjoy new and inspired interpretations of holiday standards, and be surprised by unexpected duets and original recordings. Artists featured on the compilation include fun., Barenaked Ladies, Sarah McLachlan, Jay Brannan, Ash Koley, The Be Good Tanyas, The Format, Leigh Nash, and two of Nettwerk's latest signings: Liam Titcomb and Joshua Hyslop. See below for a full tracklisting, and happy holidays from everyone at Nettwerk!

'A Winter's Night 2011' Tracklisting:
1 Welcome Christmas The Clumsy Lovers
2 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Barenaked Ladies & Sarah McLachlan
3 Holly Jolly Christmas The Format
4 Skating On A River Lily Frost
5 It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year Martina Sorbara
6 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Joshua Hyslop
7 Dear Santa Jay Brannan
8 I Wish You Well Ash Koley
9 Winter Wonderland Tara MacLean
10 The Holly & The Ivy Mediaeval Baebes
11 Silver Bells Liam Titcomb
12 Blue Christmas The Perishers
13 Rudy The Be Good Tanyas
14 Ave Maria Aliqua
15 Go Tell It On The Mountain Oh Suzanna
16 Happy Christmas (War Is Over) Sensefield
17 Believe In Me fun.
18 Song For A Winter's Night Sarah McLachlan
19 O Holy Night Leigh Nash
20 The Christmas Song Maren Ord

Press contact: 

Danielle Romeo |