New Signing: Gossling

both dramatic and danceable” – New York Magazine

“Whatever pause this Australian's childlike voice gives you is almost immediately erased by the sophistication of what unfurls next. She's part Lykke Li, part Feist, and not an iota less interesting than either.”— Esquire

“A traditional pop sensibility structures elements of wandering, atmospheric electronica, while crescendos of rich instrumentation give the collection a classical touch. And then there’s Croome’s singular voice: Utterly sweet, but with the thick complexity of honey, rather than a childlike or cheeky bubblegum smack” – MTV World

“Gossling’s already won over her Australian audience, but now it’s our turn to get acquainted with her” –
All Things Go

LISTEN TO (& SHARE!) “Harvest Of Gold”:


Nettwerk Music Group is proud to announce the signing of Melbourne’s Gossling (aka Helen Croome) to its label roster. Having won critical praise in the states and abroad, Gossling will see the proper release of her debut full-length album, Harvest Of Gold, in North America on September 23.

Written in Tasmania and realized in Melbourne, alongside producer John Castle (The Bamboos/Vance Joy/Washington), Harvest Of Gold is ten tracks of gorgeous pop songcraft – a rich blend of plucked harps, guitar climaxes and retro, European disco.

In advance of the debut LP, Gossling will release a tasting menu in the form of a 5-track EP; which will include remixes from Yes You and Oliver Tank (out July 1).

A diverse and captivating talent, Croome’s gorgeous effort is destined to be one of 2014’s best debut releases. After returning from this year’s SXSW music festival, Gossling was chosen by the likes of Elle, Esquire, Buzzfeed, TheFourOhFive and the Austin American-Statesman as an artist to watch in 2014. She is also a favorite of TV music supervisors, with songs already featured on popular television shows, including American Horror Story, Nashville, Gossip Girl and Graceland.

EP Track List:

1. Harvest of Gold
2. Never Expire
3. Wild Love
4. Harvest of Gold (Yes You remix)
5. Never Expire (Oliver Tank Remix)

Track List For Harvest Of Gold:

1. Big Love
2. Harvest of Gold
3. Never Expire
4. Songs of Summer (Feat. Alexander Burnett)
5. Vanish
6. Challenge
7. Accolade
8. That Feeling
9. Pulse
10. A Lovers' Spat

Press contact: 

Penny Palmer |