Passenger Announces 'Whispers II' Album Release & Partnership With Unicef UK

Passenger’s upcoming album Whispers II will be released via his own label, Black Crow Records, on April 20, 2015 and 100% of all profits raised will go towards Unicef UK’s groundbreaking initiative in Liberia. 

Every year ten thousand children die of malnutrition in Liberia. Over the next five years, Unicef UK aims to reach every child under the age of five in the country, and protect them from the danger of malnutrition.

Mike Rosenberg (aka Passenger):
“It's so exciting to be able to work with Unicef on such an important campaign. Money raised from these sales will go directly towards food and supplements to help bring severely malnourished kids back to health, facility upgrades and maintenance, education and training for health workers in the region."

Visit http://www.unicef.org.uk to find out more.

Whispers II can be pre-ordered on March 23rd at 8pm (UK) / 4pm (EST) / 1pm (PST)
Available from www.passengermusic.com

Album Formats Available:
Limited Edition Deluxe CD
Limited Edition CD Box Set
Deluxe Digital
Digital
Limited Edition Deluxe Vinyl & Vinyl Box Set (Coming Soon)

Album On Sale World Wide – April 20th – 2015

For further information please contact: passenger@iemusic.co.uk

www.passengermusic.com       www.unicef.org.uk
www.facebook.com/passengerofficial       www.facebook.com/unicef.uk
www.twitter.com/passengermusic        www.twitter.com/unicef_uk

Press contact: 

Danielle Romeo | romeo@nettwerk.com, Penny Palmer | ppalmer@nettwerk.com