#NMF: Latest Releases From Nettwerk

It's Friday, which means new music! Here are the latest releases from your favorite Nettwerk artists...

Sløtface - "Try" is from the Norwegian pop-punk band's anticipated debut album Try Not To Freak Out, out today. With accolades pouring in from the US and abroad, the album is a massive stomper perfectly poised as a generational rallying cry.

Angus & Julia Stone - "Oakwood" is from the folk-pop brother/sister duo's new album Snow, out today. The Sydney-born siblings produced and largely engineered it themselves, in Angus's cottage studio, Belafonté, in the Byron Bay hinterland.

Joshua Hyslop - "Fall" is the first single from the Vancouver based singer-songwriter's upcoming album, due out next year TBA.

Press contact: 
Danielle Romeo | romeo@nettwerk.com