#NMF: Latest Releases From Nettwerk

It's Friday, which means new music! Here are the latest releases from your favorite Nettwerk artists, including...

Mallrat - Australian pop-rap sensation debuts a new track - "Better" - her first new music since last year’s Uninvited EP.  "Better" is sugarcoated, blissfully melancholic commentary on the commonplace life of a 19 year old, fresh out of school. Expertly written by Mallrat herself and co-produced by Konstantin Kersting and Andrew Dawson (Kanye West), "Better" is another undeniable gem from the Brisbane-based artist, reminding us just what an exciting and rare talent she is. 

Joshua Hyslop  - "Say It Again" is the second track shared from the Canadian singer/songwriter's forthcoming album Echos, out February 23rd. Since emerging with his 2012 full-length debut Where The Mountain Meets The Valley, Joshua has accumulated over 65 Million streams worldwide, performed over 200 shows spanning North America and Europe, garnered critical acclaim and support throughout the media and music industry, and has carved out an impressive diehard fan base.

Hollow Coves - "Coastline" from Australian indie folk duo Hollow Coves gets an electronic makeover by Liu and Woak, who have reworked this track in a delicate way that holds all the beauty of the original.

MREE - Her brand of “folktronica” draws on her influences of Bon Iver, Sigur Ros and Jonsi to create a musical bed of acoustic and electronic elements to her music. Mree puts a dark pop spin on the 100+ year old Vaudeville classic “Shine On, Harvest Moon,” originally written by Nora Bayes and Jack Norworth.

Follow @NettwerkMusic on Spotify and listen to these artists and more on our New Music Friday playlist, updated every week!



Press contact: 
Danielle Romeo | romeo@nettwerk.com