The Weepies Give Fans Another Reason To Smile With Latest Video For "Be My Honeypie"

Fans of The Weepies have come to expect heart-warming videos guaranteed to make them smile, and this new one does not disappoint.  As they reach the last two weeks of their nearly sold-out 35 city US tour, The Weepies have just released an adorable video (directed by Brad Aldous) for the song "Be My Honeypie" from their latest album Be My Thrill

The Weepies hit the east coast starting tomorrow, November 5. Check out the remaining tour dates below...

THE WEEPIES FALL TOUR DATES:
Fri. Nov 5 - Philadelphia, PA @ World Café Live
Sat. Nov 6 - Londonderry, NH @ Tupelo Music Hall
Sun. Nov 7 - Boston, MA @ Royale Nightclub
Mon. Nov 8 - Fairfield, CT @ FTC Stage One
Wed. Nov 10 - New York, NY @ Hiro Ballroom
Thurs. Nov 11 - Falls Church, VA @ The State Theatre
Fri. Nov 12 - Norfolk, VA @ The Attucks Theater
Sat. Nov 13 - Raleigh, NC @ Lincoln Theater
Sun. Nov 14 - Charleston, WV @ Mountain Stage
Mon. Nov 15 - Annapolis, MD @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed. Nov 17 - Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse
Fri. Nov 19 - Dallas, TX @ Lakewood Theatre
Sat. Nov 20 - Austin, TX @ Momo's
Mon. Nov 22 - Tucson, AZ @ Plush
Tues. Nov 23 - Phoenix, AZ @ Rhythm Room

Press contact: 

Danielle Romeo | romeo@nettwerk.com