Morgan Page Announces North American Tour To Support Forthcoming Album, 'DC To Light' (June 9)

GRAMMY-nominated American producer/artist Morgan Page will bring his forthcoming album, DC to Light, to life on June 9, as he embarks on his North American tour under the same name. DC to Light is where organic sound meets technology, infused with the enchanting vocals of such artists as Angela McCluskey, Lissie and many more! Kicking off April 9 in Seattle, WA, Morgan will bring his original tracks into full frequency at some of the country’s most iconic and popular clubs and venues. Undoubtedly, fans will be engrossed in an out-of-this-world experience that only Morgan can create. Additionally, with every tour ticket purchased, fans will receive a digital copy of DC to Light.

Heading 2

 

Listen (& Share) “Open Heart” Feat. Lissie:

To purchase tour tickets along with DC to Light album pre-order, visit here.

DC to Light Tour dates:
Thursday, April 9, 2015   Seattle, WA    Foundation
Saturday, April 11, 2015  Portland, OR  Whiskey Bar
Friday, April 17, 2015  Milwaukee, WI Oak Lounge
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Kansas City, MO Mosaic KC
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Denver, CO BETA
Friday, April 24, 2015  San Antonio, TX Rio
Saturday, April 25, 2015  Dallas, TX  Lizard Lounge
Saturday, May 2, 2015  New York, NY  Webster Hall
Friday, May 8, 2015  Pontiac, MI  Elektricity
Saturday, May 9, 2015  Philadelphia, PA  District N9NE
Friday, May 15, 2015  Park City, UT  Park City Live
Saturday, May 16, 2015  Edmonton, AB / CAN  Encore
Sunday, May 24, 2015  Orange County, CA  Yost
Friday, May 29, 2015 Vancouver, BC / CAN Celebrities
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Houston, TX Stereo
Friday, June 5, 2015 Hollywood, CA  Control @ Avalon
Saturday, June 6, 2015 Hollywood, CA Avalon
Friday, June 12, 2015 Austin, TX  V Lounge
Friday, June 19, 2015 El Paso, TX  Buchanan’s
Saturday, June 20, 2015 Orlando, FL  Gilt
Friday, June 26, 2015 San Francisco, CA  Temple SF
Friday, July 17, 2015 Columbus, OH Sway Night Club
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Cincinnati, OH  Mynt Night Club

Press contact: 

Penny Palmer | ppalmer@nettwerk.com