Savoir Adore Shares New Song "Lovers Wake," Tour With X Ambassadors

Today, Brooklyn’s Savoir Adore share the first new track, “Lovers Wake,” from their upcoming full-length album The Love That Remains, release date tba. “Lovers Wake” premiered earlier today on Indie Shuffle as their “Song of the Day,” and will be available everywhere this Friday, January 29
 
Listen To + Share "Lovers Wake" Here: 

 

The song comes ahead of Savoir Adore’s first show of 2016, a headline set at Baby’s All Right on Wednesday, Feb 3 (Neon Gold’s Popshop). They’ll head to Austin in March for SXSW before linking up with X Ambassadors as support on their spring tour. All dates are below.
 
Led by principle songwriter/vocalist Paul Hammer, the ever-evolving Brooklyn-based project continues its journey through magical dream worlds and vivid musical landscapes. “Lovers Wake” is the story of someone trying to escape a dream, and an addiction to suffering, through a fantasy that doesn’t exist. 
 
Stay tuned for more information on upcoming album The Love That Remains. 

Savoir Adore Tour Dates:
Wed, Feb 3      Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right (Neon Gold Popshop Headline Show)
Mar 15 – 20    Austin, TX @ SXSW (Showcases TBA)
Supporting X Ambassadors
Sat, Mar 26     Las Vegas, NV @ The Foundry Hall
Sun, Mar 27    San Francisco, CA @ Masonic
Tue, Mar 29    Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Wed, Mar 30   Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory
Fri, Apr 1        Laramie, WY @ University of Wyoming
Sat, Apr 2       Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
Mon, Apr 4    Minneapolis, MN @ Myth
Tue, Apr 5      Madison, WI @ Orpheum
Wed, Apr 6     Chicago, IL @ House of Blues
Fri, Apr 8        Columbia, MO @ University of Missouri
Sat, Apr 9       Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
Sun, Apr 10    Indianapolis, IN @ Egyptian Room
 

Press contact: 
Danielle Romeo | romeo@nettwerk.com