Passenger Lands at #95 on the Billboard Heatseekers Chart; North American Tour Kicks Off Tonight!

Passenger's new album, All The Little Lights, made its North American debut last week to critical acclaim. This week, the album lands on the Billboard Heatseekers Chart at #95. Passenger will celebrate the release of All The Little Lights with a solo show tonight (September 6) in Los Angeles at Hotel Cafe before joining his pal Ed Sheeran on the VH1 You Oughta Know Tour With Ed Sheeran, launching Saturday, September 9 in Orlando, FL.  He'll also make a solo stop in New York City at The Living Room on Thursday, September 13

What the media is saying about All The Little Lights:

"Rosenberg’s wordplay, clever rhymes and deadpan humor distinguish him from fellow musicians lumped into the expansive “singer/songwriter” category." -- Paste Magazine

"His style of story-telling through songwriting shoots straight to the heart of what we love about music – the raw and the vulnerable and the breathtakingly beautiful." -- TheOwlMag.com

"One of the year's best albums...Rosenberg's star is on the rise." -- The Daily News (PA)

Keep reading for tour dates...

Passenger Tour Dates:
All Dates w/ “VH1 YOU OUGHTA KNOW TOUR WITH ED SHEERAN” Except *
*Thur, Sept 6 Los Angeles, CA @ Hotel Café
Sat, Sept 8 Orlando, FL @ House of Blues
Sun, Sept 9 Charlotte, NC @ Amos’ Southend Music Hall
Mon, Sept 10 Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
Tues, Sept 11 Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall Ballroom
*Thur, Sept 13 New York, NY @ The Living Room
Mon, Sept 17 Toronto, ON @ Kool Haus
Tues, Sept 18 Montreal, QC @ Olympia de Montreal
Wed, Sept 19 Boston, MA @ House of Blues
Fri, Sept 21 New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Sat, Sept 22 Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Sun, Sept 23 Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre of Living Arts
Tues, Sept 25 Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre
Wed, Sept 26 Minneapolis, MN @ The State Theatre
Fri, Sept 28 Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theatre
Mon, Oct 1 Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern
Tues, Oct 2 San Diego, CA @ House of Blues
Thur, Oct 4 Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
Fri, Oct 5 Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Sat, Oct 6 Seattle, WA @ Showbox SoDo

 

 

Press contact: 

Danielle Romeo | romeo@nettwerk.com